Rabbit Department Special Awards – 2021

Best of Show – 1st EntryMichele DeeringPalmer, AK
Judges Choice – 1st EntryDiana EstesPalmer, AK
Judges Choice – 1st EntryAnnette BornWasilla, AK
Superintendent Award – 1st Entry
Special Award presented by Alaska Rabbit Cavy Breeders Club
Katisha EvansWasilla, AK
Best of Show – 2nd Entry Ethan MusgravePalmer, AK
Judges Choice – 2nd Entry Ethan MusgravePalmer, AK
Superintendent Award – 2nd EntryKyra SanderlinWasilla, AK

Author: Lara Stanley

Share This Post On