alaska state fair
august 27 - september 7, 2020
Menu

Tickets are now on sale for all 12 shows in the Alaska State Fair’s 2016 AT&T Concert Series, including the most recently announced acts – KONGOS with special guest July Talk and Cheech & Chong featuring special guest Shelby Chong! Tickets for these two shows went on sale to the general public today, Friday, June 3, at 6 a.m.

The rock band of brothers KONGOS, Canadian rockers July Talk and iconic comedy duo Cheech & Chong complete the 2016 concert line-up, which features:

  • Home Free, Thursday, August 25, 7 p.m., presented by KBRJ
  • X Ambassadors, Friday, August 26, 7 p.m., presented by Pabst Blue Ribbon, KMBQ and KBBO
  • The Band Perry, Saturday, August 27, 7 p.m., presented by Heineken and KBRJ
  • KONGOS with special guest July Talk, Sunday, August 28, 6 p.m.
  • Cheech & Chong featuring special guest Shelby Chong, Monday, August 29, 7 p.m.
  • Old Dominion, Tuesday, August 30, 7 p.m., presented by Bud Light and KBRJ
  • Thousand Foot Krutch, Wednesday, August 31, 7 p.m., presented by KAFC
  • G-Eazy, Thursday, September 1, 7 p.m., presented by KFAT
  • Volbeat, Friday, September 2, 7 p.m., presented by KWHL
  • Randy Houser, Saturday, September 3, 7 p.m., presented by Coors Light and KASH
  • Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Sunday, September 4, 6 p.m., presented by Anchorage Press and KOOL
  • Andy Grammer, Monday, September 5, 3 p.m., presented by KGOT and KYMG

You can get your tickets:

  • Online at alaskastatefair.org and print at home. Convenience fees apply, and Fair admission is additional.
  • On the Fair’s Facebook page, www.facebook.com/alaskastatefair.
  • On a mobile phone. Convenience fees apply, and Fair admission is additional.
  • The Kendall Toyota Borealis Box Office during the Fair. No convenience fees at the Fair box office. Fair admission additional.

Find more info on this year’s line-up on our website, featuring ticket prices, bios, photos and performance samples. We’ll see you at the show!

Author: Rachel Grenier

Share This Post On