Menu

Tickets on sale Friday, June 9

It’s been so hard to keep the news quiet, but – after months of hard work – we are thrilled to announce the final four concerts in the 2017 AT&T Concert Series at the Alaska State Fair!

Final four concertsJoining our already strong line-up is (drumroll, please):

Tickets for these hot concerts go on sale next Friday, June 9 at 6am!

With these additions, we can now share the complete 2017 concert series line-up, featuring:

  • Home Free, Thursday, August 24, 7pm, presented by K-Bear 104.1 Alaska’s Hottest Country
  • Papa Roach, Friday, August 25, 7pm, presented by Alaska’s Rock 106.5 KWHL
  • Josh Turner, Saturday, August 26, 7pm, presented by K-Bear 104.1 Alaska’s Hottest Country. With special thanks to Coors Light.
  • Iggy Azalea, Sunday, August 27, 6pm
  • The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute, Monday, August 28, 7pm, presented by 92.1 Bob-FM, Playing WHATEVER we want, and KTMB 102.1, Good times and great oldies!
  • Aaron Watson, Tuesday, August 29, 7pm, presented by Country Legends 100.9
  • Judah & the Lion, Wednesday, August 30, 7pm, presented by 101.3 KGOT
  • Lecrae, Thursday, August 31, 7pm, presented by Alaska’s Hottest Hits 92.9 KFAT
  • Third Eye Blind, Friday, September 1, 7pm, presented by Mix 103-1. With special thanks to Blue Moon Brewing Co.
  • The Doobie Brothers, Saturday, September 2, 7pm, presented by 100.5 The Fox. With special thanks to Bud Light.
  • Terry Fator, Sunday, September 3, 6pm, presented by KTUU Channel 2
  • DNCE, Monday, September 4, 3pm, presented by 101.3 KGOT

All performances take place rain or shine at the ConocoPhillips Borealis Theatre on the fairgrounds.

You can get tickets to see Iggy, the Fab Four, Aaron Watson and DNCE starting next Friday, June 9 at 6am. Tickets will be available:

  • Online at alaskastatefair.org and print at home. Convenience fees apply, and Fair admission is additional.
  • On the Fair’s Facebook page, www.facebook.com/alaskastatefair.
  • On a mobile phone. Convenience fees apply, and Fair admission is additional.
  • At the ConocoPhillips Borealis Box Office during the Fair. No convenience fees at the Fair box office. Fair admission additional.

Want to find out more about this year’s concert series? Visit our website for ticket prices, bios, photos and performance samples.

 

Author: Rachel Grenier

Share This Post On